fairy1

She is beautiful…Softened at edges…her soft pink lips…her messy tresses…falling on her face sometimes to make her agitated…It seems that she is a soft silk satin cloth and it is better not to touch her lest it should soil her… She is responsible like a Mother…childish like a kid…crazy like anything…sometimes mad…sometimes sensible…sometimes matured…sometimes… gibberish..She is simply lying on the floor while resting her belly on a pillow…watching some images in a book..and trying to imitate the fairy..she wants to look good..Unaware of her surroundings and the feeling that someone is watching here…It was a treat to my eyes watching her…I lost myself completely into her world…and the door bell rings to awake the unconscious spectator…the moment was so frail and so is her Age…I know it won’t last longer and one day she will outgrow my lap leaving all these beautiful feelings behind to face the world with full vigor..and that’s how it should be…God bless my Child..Yes she is my 4 year old Daughter….

 

Frail

