Allan said to Stella…..” please forget me. Think that everything was just a temporary phase. It shall pass. Move on…

“Not it cannot be temporary…screamed Stella….

That flash of memory cannot be momentary

Everyone here comes with their baggage…It’s you who loved me enough to unpack …

Every time I leave you…I leave numerous questions behind…

You ask me several times “is there anything I wanted to speak?”

I smiled and nodded every time as if I have emptied and poured all my heart…but that was not the fact…

You cannot imagine how much it get re-filled with emotions afterwards..

After leaving you…I still feel that you are with me…I want to share but find no words to say

All your words & action plays and re-plays in my mind…I sometime smile on my own thinking of a silly sentence said by you and the very next moment, I get conscious lest anyone should see me

It never happens with me what happens when you are there sitting opposite to me

It chokes my heart…I am chock-full till my throat but words never come out …and you are saying everything was just a temporary phase? Stella’s voice turns harsh and tears rolls down her fair cheeks…

Temporary

