Hurt

Day by day I am becoming which I was not. Everyday, deep down within my heart I feel broken..completely broken..The way I have lived my life ..this is not like that…I am compelled to be a rebellion. compelled to be what I am not. I am compelled to become heartless and someone who doesn’t give a damn. But the words are still floating around and will always be there in my mind. It was spoken by mouth but hit directly to heart and broken it to thousands of pieces. So much of poison..so much of bitterness?? Is it something that was saved for me deep in mind? Am I so bad? Did I not do my duties well? Was I ignorant?

Believe me, I was not like this. I love too much, I care too much, I respect too much..but people don’t understand it. And consequently, I have now become callous,  someone who will never take any bullshit from now onwards…this feeling is strong. I wpuld not punish myself anymore. My heart does not melt any more..my heart does not think twice.
It is now like” I will give it back if you mess with me”..

But now, its too late to go back. I want to live my life the way I want to. I want to be Happy. Just Happy nothing else. Is it not my right to be happy? Now only thing that matters to me is MY OWN Happiness. And I will surely not compromise now. As they say, whatever happens..happens for the Good! I want to see only the Good now..no Negativity..

I am kind, heartbroken, gentle and dangerous, an angel yesterday, a Devil today, I am full of contradictions.

Punishment